Monday, December 07, 2009

Powerone Interview with Sascha Illyvich on RadioDentata.com 12/7 and 12/10/09‏

Hear Powerone Live, with Sascha Illyvich on "Unnamed Romance" on Internet Radio. The
1 1/2 hour interview will be on the times below. You have a chance to hear Powerone talk about his books, his lifestyle, the publishing industry, nothing off limits in this in-depth and frank interview with Sascha Illyvich.

Show times are as follows

Monday, December 7, 2009 -- 4 pm & 10 pm EST (1 pm & 7 pm PST)
Thursday, December 10, 2009 -- 6 pm EST (3 pm PST)

Here is Sascha's Page link http://shows.radiodentata.com/shows/unnamed-romance-show/

Here is the player link http://www.radiodentata.com/RDplayer/mini/

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home